View Cart

Old Flings - Spite LP (3rd press coming soon) Please check back BMR10

--This is a split release with Self Aware Records.

The second press on clear is just about out of stock. The third press is at the plant now and will hopefully be in our hands soon.

This band has come a long way in their sound and from their inception as a way for Matt Evans (Just Die!) to electrify his acoustic songs.

Travis Hollifield (Forget Me) and Jordan Luff (Campaign 1984, ex Just Die!) hold down bass and drums respectively and definitely add another dimension into the life of Matt's already rad songs. I can't express how awesome this record sounds!!!

Some of the tracks present on this release are rerecorded and reinvisioned from the demo tape. The new versions kick a lot of ass and don't make you feel like it is a retread in anyway.

The new tracks for the LP tear your heart, mind and ears to shred. The Samiam and Texas Is the Reason comparisons are still strong here but I feel like some Dinosaur, Jr. and just general guitar shreddage has been added to the mix.

The recording is amazing, this is one of those records that WILL change the way you think about things.


This item is coming soon.

Pressing Information

100 red
200 black

Second Press 200 clear vinyl